Meet the [PH]uel5 Team

Chris Ackerman

National Sales Director
chris.ackerman@avadimtechnologies.com
770-722-8040

Colby Hughes

Product Specialist (Midwest Region: MO,IL,KS)
colby.hughes@avadimtechnologies.com
314-629-5491

Curtis Caldwell

Product Specialist (Southeast Region: GA,FL,TN,AL)
curtis.caldwell@avadimtechnologies.com
706-969-0053

John Kaltenborn

Product Specialist (Mid-Atlantic Region: VA,MD,D.C)
john.kaltenborn@avadimtechnologies.com
540-421-7972

Natali Mazzei

Product Specialist (South Atlantic Region: NC,SC)
natali.mazzei@avadimtechnologies.com

484-947-9196

Tina-Marie Rainey

Product Specialist (Southwest Region: TX,OK,LA,AZ)
tina-marie.rainey@avadimtechnologies.com

210-269-4531

Kristen Vasta-Jones

Product Specialist (Northeast Region: MA,PA,CT,NY,)
kristen.jones@avadimtechnologies.com
617-792-8360